News

Brief project down-time TODAY

October 21, 2016

Hi,

Due to an urgent security update we need to shut down the project today. The down-time shouldn't last longer than an hour so you shouldn't notice any significant impact on your crunching efforts. We're going to start as soon as we're ready and we'll post here when we're done.

Thanks,
Oliver 

17

Website will be down 2016-10-18

October 06, 2016

On Tuesday 2016-10-18, at 1330 UTC we will be turning off the einstein Web server front-end for some hardware maintenance. The time corresponds to 1530 CEST and 0930 EDT. This downtime is only for the Web site. The E@H project will continue to run normally. The outage should last about 1 hour. 

3

Welcome!

August 05, 2016

Welcome to our all new website and our new official logo!

We hope you like the new design and structural changes. Take your time touring the site and review our motivation for the changes. If you want to provide feedback you can of course do so in the two topmost featured topics in the problems and bug reports forum section.