Website Maintenance Window 2019-11-27

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,049,955
RAC: 1,598
Topic 220069

Sorry for the short notice, but we will be rebooting the web front-end server today, 2019-11-27 at about 1530 UTC. That is 1630 CET for most Europeans and 1030 EST for east-coast North America. Volunteers do not need to do anything with their clients. The Web site and forums will not be available during this time period.

Thanks for your patience.

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,049,955
RAC: 1,598

The maintenance window is

The maintenance window is complete. Thanks for understanding.

Einstein@Home Project

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.