Website Maintenance Window 2019-08-13

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 280
Credit: 718,836
RAC: 345
Topic 219350

The Einstein@Home Web site will be down for about 10-15 minutes on Monday 2019-08-13 while we reboot the server for a security patch. This will occur at about 1400 UTC. That is 1600 CEST for most Europeans and 1000 EDT for east-coast North America. Volunteers do not need to do anything with their clients. The Web site and forums will not be available during this time period.

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 280
Credit: 718,836
RAC: 345

I'm moving up the reboot of

I'm moving up the reboot of this computer a few minutes, and will be restarting it soon (about 1345 UTC).

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 280
Credit: 718,836
RAC: 345

The server maintenance is

The server maintenance is finished. Thanks for your patience.

Einstein@Home Project

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.