Website Maintenance Window 2019-07-08

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,092,727
RAC: 1,457
Topic 219147

he Einstein@Home Web site will be down for about 10-15 minutes on Monday 2019-07-08 while we reboot the server for a security patch. This will occur at about 1330 UTC. That is 1530 CEST for most Europeans and 0930 EDT for east-coast North America. Volunteers do not need to do anything with their clients. The Web site and forums will not be available during this time period.

 


 

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,092,727
RAC: 1,457

The maintenance work is now

The maintenance work is now finished. The Web site is operational. Thanks for your patience.

Einstein@Home Project

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.