Website Maintenance Window 2019-05-30

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,092,727
RAC: 1,457
Topic 218957

The Einstein@Home Web site will be down for about 5-10 minutes on Thursday 2019-05-30 while we reboot the server for a security patch. This will occur at about 1330 UTC. That is 1530 CEST for most Europeans and 0930 EDT for east-coast North America. Volunteers do not need to do anything with their clients. The Web site and forums will not be available during this time period.

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,092,727
RAC: 1,457

The maintenance on the Web

The maintenance on the Web site computer is now finished. Thanks for your patience.

Einstein@Home Project

mikey
mikey
Joined: 22 Jan 05
Posts: 6,207
Credit: 548,875,139
RAC: 131,578

Shawn Kwang wrote:The

Shawn Kwang wrote:
The maintenance on the Web site computer is now finished. Thanks for your patience.

Thank you!!

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.