website maintenance window 2019-03-06

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,097,420
RAC: 1,645
Topic 218337

The Einstein@Home Web site will be down for about 5-10 minutes on Wednesday 2019-03-06 while we reboot the server for a security patch. This will occur at 1530 UTC. That is 1630 CEST for most Europeans and 1030 EDT for east-coast North America. Volunteers do not need to do anything with their clients. The Web site and forums will not be available during this time period.

Updated date!

Einstein@Home Project

Richard Haselgrove
Richard Haselgrove
Joined: 10 Dec 05
Posts: 1,935
Credit: 270,170,950
RAC: 328,165

I assume you mean today

I assume you mean today 2019-03-06?

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,097,420
RAC: 1,645

Richard Haselgrove wrote:I

Richard Haselgrove wrote:
I assume you mean today 2019-03-06?

Yes, sorry for the confusion.

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,097,420
RAC: 1,645

The Website maintenance has

The Website maintenance has been finished. 

Einstein@Home Project

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.