Short Website Downtime 2018-01-10

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,167,806
RAC: 1,667
Topic 212577

The Einstein@Home Web site will be down for about 5-10 minutes on 2018-01-10 while we reboot the server for a security patch. This will occur at 1900 UTC. That is 2000 CET for most Europeans and 1400 EST for east-coast North America. Volunteers do not need to do anything. The Web site and forums will not be available during this time period.

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,167,806
RAC: 1,667

The maintenance work is now

The maintenance work is now finished. Thanks for your patience.

Einstein@Home Project

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.