Short Website Downtime 2017-12-19

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 160
Credit: 437338
RAC: 605
Topic 212015

The Einstein@Home Web site will be down for about 5-10 minutes on 2017-12-19 while we reboot the server for a security patch. This will occur at 1430 UTC. That is 1530 CET for most Europeans and 0930 EST for east-coast North America. Volunteers do not need to do anything. The Web site and forums will not be available during this time period.

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 160
Credit: 437338
RAC: 605

The server maintenance is

The server maintenance is finish. Web site is now operational (obviously).

Einstein@Home Project

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.