Short Website downtime 2017-06-21

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,167,806
RAC: 1,667
Topic 208412

To apply software patch(es), the Web site will be down on Wednesday 2017-06-21 at about 1300 UTC. That's 1500 CEST for most Europeans and 0900 EDT for east-coast North America. The downtime should be only about 10 minutes. Forums, user/host stats, etc. will be unavailable. 

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,167,806
RAC: 1,667

The maintenance work is now

The maintenance work is now finished. 

Einstein@Home Project

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.