Short Web site downtime 2017-08-22

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,167,806
RAC: 1,667
Topic 209336

The Einstein@Home Web site will be down for about 5-10 minutes on 2017-08-22 while we reboot the server for a security patch. This will occur at 1400 UTC. That is 1600 CEST for most Europeans and 1000 EDT for North America. Volunteers do not need to do anything. The Web site and forums will not be available during this time period. 

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,167,806
RAC: 1,667

The server maintenance work

The server maintenance work is not complete. Thanks for your patience.

Einstein@Home Project

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.