Short Web site downtime 2017-05-10

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,153,113
RAC: 1,866
Topic 207480

To apply software patch(es), the Web site will be down on Wednesday 2017-05-10 at about 1400 UTC. That's 1600 CEST for most Europeans and 1000 EDT for east-coast North America. The downtime should be only about 10 minutes. Forums, user/host stats, etc. will be unavailable. 

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,153,113
RAC: 1,866

The server work will begin at

The server work will begin at about 1405 UTC.

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,153,113
RAC: 1,866

Update: The maintenance is

Update: The maintenance is finished. Thanks for your patience.

Einstein@Home Project

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.