Recent posts

All 2021 BOINC Workshop videos are now online. There is a lot of great information documented here.https://www.youtube.com...
26th May 2021
2021 BOINC Workshop - Day 01 videos are now live!https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL53-FdJ6NUueHqfipxZ2W4QnTbHlTi5HN
11th May 2021
Day 3 - April 28 - Presentations, Community Discussion + Tutorials. The agenda for Day 3 outlines another promising day in...
27th April 2021
Only hours away from  Day 2 Tech Talks - April 21. 09:00 PDT / 11:00 CDT /  12:00 EDT / 17:00 BST+IST / 18:00 CEST / 19:00...
20th April 2021
There are awesome additions to the Schedule  for The 2021 BOINC Workshop. Steven Clark from nanoHUB has been added to The...
12th April 2021