Website maintenance Window 2020-01-07

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,922,432
RAC: 1,026
Topic 220342

There will be a short maintenance window on Tuesday 2020-01-07 at 1500 UTC, which corresponds to 1600 CET and 1000 EST.  Volunteers do not need to do anything with their clients. The Web site and forums will not be available during this time period.

Thank you for your patience.

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,922,432
RAC: 1,026

Apologies for the late

Apologies for the late update, but the work was completed yesterday morning.

Einstein@Home Project

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.