Short Web site downtime 2017-01-19

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,167,806
RAC: 1,667
Topic 204767

The einstein server will be rebooted today, 2017-01-19 at 1900 UTC (2000 CET, 1400 EST). The Website will be down. The project will continue to run. The total downtime should be less than 10 minutes.

Einstein@Home Project

Shawn Kwang
Shawn Kwang
Moderator
Administrator
Joined: 3 Nov 15
Posts: 289
Credit: 1,167,806
RAC: 1,667

The server reboot has

The server reboot has finished. Website is (obviously) is running.

Einstein@Home Project

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.